HOLY FLAT! EBERSWALDER STRAßE

HOLY FLAT! EBERSWALDER STRAßE Immer lecker!

Online Essen bestellen

AktuelleBewertungen


4 Sterne aus 121 Bewertungen
17 Nov 2019 um 13:11 the wraps are tasty, super fresh bread. but unfortunately the bowls were disappointing. The holy bowl had a lot of hummus compared to everything, and the couscous that was basically lost in the hummus, and the bimbap bowl tasted a little old, dry rice.
11 Nov 2019 um 19:26 Delicious as always
8 Nov 2019 um 9:17 We had to wait around 1.5 hours! And didn't get halloumi, for which we extra paid 3.20 euros. And there is no way to get the refund through liferendo! Scam!
8 Nov 2019 um 8:27 Delicious as always :)
31 Okt 2019 um 23:59 Holy flat raised prices for two times since the end of August. Viva bowl with extra halloumi costed 11.80, now same costs 13.80. All that accompanied with that portions got smaller. I was your loyal client but that's too much.
29 Okt 2019 um 22:47 Delicious. Quite expensive, but worth it.
25 Okt 2019 um 21:43 Ich würde ja gerne eine 1 Stern Bewertung abgeben, damit der Lieferservice weiterhin so gut funktioniert und nicht wie viele andere überrannt wird, aber leider war das Essen dafür zu lecker. Lieferung erfolgte schneller als zu Beginn angekündigt.
22 Okt 2019 um 19:52 Did not put an egg in my Viva bowl.. Also, did not answer the phone when I called..
21 Okt 2019 um 17:22 Soup is too spicy, you should warn about that. Could not eat
17 Okt 2019 um 16:57 Portion was much smaller than usual (
8 Okt 2019 um 18:41 Very good food only the tofu is too salty
7 Okt 2019 um 14:23 Alles lecker, aber viel zu wenig Brot beim hummus. Vor allem da zumindest im Restaurant auch zu einer Bowl zwei kleine Scheiben Brot gereicht werden.